Kontakta museet

Kontaktinformation

Växel
Tel. 08-519 554 00

Scenkonstmuseet på:
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Kontaktadresser

Postadress
Box 163 26
103 26 Stockholm

E-post
info-scenkonstmuseet@musikverk.se

Besöksadress
Sibyllegatan 2, 114 51 Stockholm

Kontaktpersoner

Museichef
Daniel Wetterskog
08-519 567 18
daniel.wetterskog@musikverk.se

Curator 
Lars Annersten
Utställningsansvarig
08-519 554 72
lars.annersten@musikverk.se

Projektkoordinator för ombyggnationen
Maria Stoor
08-519 554 90
maria.stoor@musikverk.se

Marknad och kommunikation
Malin Karlsson
08-519 554 74
malin.karlsson@musikverk.se

Samlingsansvarig
Eva Olandersson
08-519 554 81
eva.olandersson@musikverk.se

Intendent
Nicholas Eastop
08-519 554 58
nicholas.eastop@musikverk.se

Intendent/föremålsregistrator
Dan Johansson
08-519 554 82
dan.johansson@musikverk.se

Chef: Teater

Peter Gripewall
08-519 554 26
peter.gripewall@musikverk.se

Utställningskoordinator
Åsa Frid
08-519 554 57
asa.frid@musikverk.se 

Utställningstekniker/snickare
Agneta Nordqvist
08-519 554 87
agneta.nordqvist@musikverk.se

Medietekniker
David Berner
08-519 554 84
david.berner@musikverk.se

Visningsledare/pedagog
Anna Hedar
08-519 554 60
anna.hedar@musikverk.se

Pedagogvärd
Monica Åslund Forsén
08-519 554 70
monica.aslund.forsen@musikverk.se

Receptionsansvarig
Kajsa Dahlström
08-519 554 90
kajsa.dahlstrom@musikverk.se

Museivärd 
Aleksander Dybowski
08-519 554 90
aleksander.dybowski@musikverk.se